top of page

Get your First Look Inside No Mercy!

NO MERCY will be out soon! The story features ruthless FBI Agents, Smalls and Stone, who work for the vengeful Air Force Lieutenant General Roger Benson. They’re back sowing their seeds of deception when unexplained murders and an unexpected betrayal changes everything.

NO MERCY is Book # 2 in The Encounter Series. It comes out later this year.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page