top of page


NO MERCY is book # 2 in The Encounter Series.

The story features ruthless FBI Agents, Smalls and Stone, who work for the vengeful Air Force Lieutenant General Roger Benson. They’re back sowing their seeds of deception when unexplained murders and an unexpected betrayal changes everything.

NO MERCY will be out soon!

We’re thrilled to announce the excerpts for Book Two. This stunning collection of four can't put down excerpts feature amazing new character art by Design Artist Emily Steele and a two new artist to our team: Maulana Faris, from the great country of Indonesia and Draez Johnson (Atlanta, Georgia).

NO MERCY comes out later this summer!

A sneak peak of the artwork for each excerpt is shown below.

Click on the link to view/read each excerpt:

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page