top of page

5 Things You Should Know About the Encounter Series

The Encounter Series, 5 Things You Should Know

1. The current plan for the Encounter Series is 5 books. The first book in the Series is titled Twisted, the second book will be titled...No Mercy.

2. I began writing the first book, Twisted in 2003. Which takes readers on an exciting,non-stop journey to such places as; Las Vegas, Chicago, Atlanta, Phoenix and the Middle East.

3. Regarding the characters in Twisted... I love the character names that I have created...Storora Conchita Gonzalez, Carrillo El Duque Sanchez, L.Q. Hawk and Sthankaila Shabaz-Wilson. The sound of the names when you hear someone say their name, immediately gets your attention. Although they are unique, I want to make sure that my loyal fans remember them.

4. I have a disclaimer that speaks to the characters being real life...which you as a reader and true fan will have to decide. If my book hits to close to home then it has accomplished its keep you wondering, guessing about what might be.

5. There are currently five exciting, must read Book Excerpts available online for review and comment.

Visit us at

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page