top of page

Are You Ready for Release Day?

No Mercy

The Encounter Series - Book Two

A riveting new thriller featuring real-life characters by author Carl Alan Smith

Tyrone Street is back in NO MERCY, the phenomenal second installment in Carl Alan Smith’s amazing mystery/suspense Encounter Series!

After the shocking conclusion of book one, TWISTED, NO MERCY opens with Street in a bad place: His team have gone separate ways. He’s on his own, now and the notorious trio, General Benson and the rogue feds, Smalls and Stone are still out for revenge.

Street beat them at their own game and now, they’re ready to pick up where they left off. When Street discovers there are new players in the game, and not even his closest friends can be trusted, he knows things are only going to get worse…

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page